BLOG

July 1, 2024

Happy July!!!!! It's the beginning of Moon Landing Lunacy Month!! This month I invite everyone to consider the ludicrous fiction that is the 1969 moon landing. Take a look at this image for some more information:

Proof the moon landing didn't happen!!

Today is also Cartoon Day!!

I'M READY!!

Today I ate leftover spaghetti carbonara from Carbonara Day again. I could live on it until the day I die!

I got into Kesha because her old music is so fun and nostalgic and I didn't even know how deep her later music gets. When I listen to Gag Order I lose the ability to process fluid continuous motion and linear time and I just see snapshots of every moment happening at once and it makes me sad because things could go wrong at any moment! And then you stare at the pictures for too long and fall inside and get a bunch of papercuts. But that's not very chill weed vibe...

I want another hole in my head. The first one did so much good, even though it didn't fulfill its intended purpose. I feel so intellectually tapped in... so open minded... imagine what a second hole could do for me!

BACK TO HOME